The Shrine of Our Oldest. Sra. Grace, only known that was restored in 1917, kicking off the current works on 15 September 1974, based on the project conducted the architect lucentino D. Manuel Roldan, Opened in October 1997 by the bishop of the diocese D. José María Giralda. This unique building is a place of residence of Our. Sra. Grace Crowned, patron of this Villa. From the village until reaching the Sanctuary can admire the stone crosses that we find along the way.
The Sanctuary visit only organized groups.